anthropologie meets Gaudi

Today is the ARCHITECT DAY!!! happy day to all my creative, innovators and talented architecture friends like me.

Anthropologie catalog producers choose Barcelona for  they latest October catalog.. as you know Barcelona is like my second home and Antonio Gaudi my favorite architect, not could be better this month [OCTOBER my month]!

Imagine a room that moves like the sea, where the walls ripple and the ceiling swirls. Or perhaps a park where a serpent is standing guard, its mosaic-covered body snaking ’round the perimeter. Such spaces are the dreams-turned-realities of renowned Catalan architect Antonio Gaudi (1852-1926)

Check your mail box, you can find more pictures in the catalog!!

[thank you for my earlier gift Anthropologie]

have a great day!!

Yulz.

Leave a comment