cafe moto [coffee of the week]

Busy Busy day, with a lot of meeting.. Last week somebody asked me on Facebook in what cafe did I took this picture in

The cafe is called Cafe Moto [2619 National AvenueSan Diego, California 92113]

I love this place, where you can find all types of latin american coffee, they do all the roasting of the coffee bean…and because is my favorite place..  the design is very industrial and they share my philosophy about Green Design, the store is constructed and designed with recycled materials and it’s electric energy is based on solar panels.

I recommend it!!!

moto7cafe motomoto0moto4cafe9moto1

all pictures by YulzSuarez-YulzDesign. thank you.

One thought on “cafe moto [coffee of the week]

Leave a Reply

